Pring Plumbing & Heatingstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

12 Total Reviews Pring Plumbing & Heating802-496-7957$171 Applewood Road, Warren VT

Customer Reviews


Pring Plumbing & Heating

Pring Plumbing & Heating/files/PringPlumbing.png$802-496-7957171 Applewood Road, Warren VT
Pring Plumbing & Heating/files/PringPlumbing.png802-496-7957$171 Applewood Road, Warren VT starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 12 Total Reviews

5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Pring Plumbing & Heating/files/PringPlumbing.png$171 Applewood Road, Warren VT 802-496-7957"Jim and the team are great. Very responsive and helpful. Recommend them to anyone needing service!"
from Warren, VT on June 11th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pring Plumbing & Heating/files/PringPlumbing.png$171 Applewood Road, Warren VT 802-496-7957"Jim and Pring are amazing! We don’t call anyone else. He even took the time to walk me through a way to fix my well pump on the phone on a Saturday eve! 10 stars. We have water and the family is happy. Call Pring first! "
from Moretown , VT on May 5th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pring Plumbing & Heating/files/PringPlumbing.png$171 Applewood Road, Warren VT 802-496-7957"We would leave 10 stars if we could! Jim saved us in frigid conditions when our furnace went down. After being dispatched by his lovely wife, Jim fixed our problem when others were not willing or able to come out late up on the mountain and try and deal with our problems. Not only did he fix our heat, but he fixed a few other things as well! He could not have been nicer or more capable. Thank you PRING!"
from Sea Girt, NJ on December 12th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pring Plumbing & Heating/files/PringPlumbing.png$171 Applewood Road, Warren VT 802-496-7957"Thank You for your service!"
from Warren, VT on November 6th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pring Plumbing & Heating/files/PringPlumbing.png$171 Applewood Road, Warren VT 802-496-7957"My AC broke down in the middle of the heating spike we got a few weeks ago. The company who installed the AC weren't available to fix my issue for days! But Bill and Jim at Pring were able to have someone out at my house the same day! Thank you guys again. You've gained another customer."
from Waitsfield, VT on September 20th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pring Plumbing & Heating/files/PringPlumbing.png$171 Applewood Road, Warren VT 802-496-7957"We are incredibly grateful for your companies promptness in getting back to us (we called your company 8:30pm and got a call before 7am the next day!!) which allowed us to address an emergent plumbing problem in our new house. Thank you guys so much for your knowledge and responsiveness. It is so appreciated!"
from Waitsfield, VT on September 23rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pring Plumbing & Heating/files/PringPlumbing.png$171 Applewood Road, Warren VT 802-496-7957"I am blown away by Pring's service. As new homeowners, we've run into some unexpected plumbing problems. Pring has helped us through each and every one with a prompt, helpful professionalism. "
from Fayston, -1 on August 19th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pring Plumbing & Heating/files/PringPlumbing.png$171 Applewood Road, Warren VT 802-496-7957"Can't speak high enough praises of Pring Plumbing! We have had to make 2 urgent calls over the past couple of weeks. Everyone we have interacted with from Pring has been very responsive, very personable, and very professional. Kenny and Jim have worked quickly and in the best interest of a long term fix. Couldn't be happier!"
from Warren, VT on March 7th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pring Plumbing & Heating/files/PringPlumbing.png$171 Applewood Road, Warren VT 802-496-7957"We had an emergency situation with frozen then burst pipes over the holiday weekend with lots of guests in the house. Kenny arrived quickly, sorted out the source of the problem and fixed it professionally. Outstanding service. Many, Many Thanks!!"
from Warren, VT on February 16th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Pring Plumbing & Heating/files/PringPlumbing.png$171 Applewood Road, Warren VT 802-496-7957"Fast and efficient service.Very knowlegable. Thanks !"
from Waitsfield, VT on November 3rd, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)